Sutton Live.

And on CD. March 15th.

Yes please:

TRACK LISTING – ‘An Evening With Sutton Foster – Live at the Cafe Carlyle’:
1) I’m Beginning to See The Light (Duke EllingtonDon GeorgeJohnny HodgesHarry James)
2) Dialog #1 – Introductions
3) Not For The Life Of Me/NYC/Astonishing (Dick Scanlan and Jeanine Tesori/Martin Charnin, Charles Strouse/Jason Howland and Mindi Dickstein)
4) Dialog #2 – Up on the Roof intro
5) Up On The Roof (Carole KingGerald Goffin)
6) Air Conditioner (Christine Lavin)
7) Warm All Over (Frank Loesser) Frank Music Corp
8) Dialog #3 – Angel Cards
9) Show Off (Lisa LambertGreg Morrison)
10) More to the Story (David Lindsay-AbaireJeanine Tesori)
11) My Heart Was Set On You (Jeff Blumenkrantz)
12) Down With Love (Harold ArlenE.Y. Harburg)
13) I Like The Sunrise (Duke Ellington)
14) Dialog #5 – Ho Cup Surprise
15) Defying Gravity (Stephen Schwartz)
16) Late Late Show (Murray Berlin, Roy Alfred)
17) Dialog #6 – Jeopardy
18) Sunshine on my Shoulders (John Denver, Richard Kniss, Michael Taylor)
19) Anyone Can Whistle / Being Alive (Stephen Sondheim)
20) Dialog #7 – Thank yous
21) Come The Wild, Wild Weather (Noel Coward)
22) Here, There, Everywhere (John LennonPaul McCartney)
23) Dialog #8 – Encore
24) And I Am Telling You (Tom EyenHenry Krieger)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s